Offers

Offers

Services offered

Offered
Services

Individual coaching

Your values, goals and problems as well as their interaction are the focus of your personal coaching. In the value-oriented systemic approach of the St. Gallen coaching model, a focus on setting goals or solving problems is not enough for sustainable change. On closer inspection, we humans are not goal-oriented, but try to increase certain values ​​through goals and to avoid value violations. Together we get to the bottom of these issues.

Individual coaching

Your values, goals and problems as well as their interaction are the focus of your personal coaching. In the value-oriented systemic approach of the St. Gallen coaching model, a focus on setting goals or solving problems is not enough for sustainable change. On closer inspection, we humans are not goal-oriented, but try to increase certain values ​​through goals and to avoid value violations. Together we get to the bottom of these issues.

Team coaching

Possible objectives for you and your team are:
  • Resolving conflicts / blockages in the team or between team and manager
  • (Further) development of the skills of a team
  • Establishing new constellations in the team
  • Improvement of contentious processes and unclear distribution of tasks
  • Cultivation of goal-oriented communication
Team development is relationship development with a view to ensuring that all members of a team want and can work in an environment of trust, openness, motivation and creativity. When the relationship level in the team is right, a team can also grow. Energy is then no longer consumed in competitive behavior, silo thinking, personal conflict patterns or hierarchical problems, but the focus is directed to the overall direction and the tasks of the team.

Team coaching

Possible objectives for you and your team are:
  • Resolving conflicts / blockages in the team or between team and manager
  • (Further) development of the skills of a team
  • Establishing new constellations in the team
  • Improvement of contentious processes and unclear distribution of tasks
  • Cultivation of goal-oriented communication
Team development is relationship development with a view to ensuring that all members of a team want and can work in an environment of trust, openness, motivation and creativity. When the relationship level in the team is right, a team can also grow. Energy is then no longer consumed in competitive behavior, silo thinking, personal conflict patterns or hierarchical problems, but the focus is directed to the overall direction and the tasks of the team.

Workshops

Especially today it is important to establish or review the strategy and the alignment of your area of ​​responsibility for the next few years on a solid foundation. I will help you to shape the topics of strategic orientation, the mission statement and your management culture together with your employees in such a way that they are also lived sustainably by all those involved.

Workshops

Especially today it is important to establish or review the strategy and the alignment of your area of ​​responsibility for the next few years on a solid foundation.

I will help you to shape the topics of strategic orientation, the mission statement and your management culture together with your employees in such a way that they are also lived sustainably by all those involved.

Sparring partner

Managers and executives are not born ready-made leaders either. Rather, it is important for every manager to display a constant willingness to learn and change. I accompany you on your way from colleague to supervisor in your new role and / or I am a sparring partner for long-term managers. Appreciative leadership, effective communication, safe use of management tools, work organization and your handling of conflicts in a rapidly changing world are just a few examples. I don't offer a blueprint, but design your development individually.

Sparring partner

Managers and executives are not born ready-made leaders either. Rather, it is important for every manager to display a constant willingness to learn and change. I accompany you on your way from colleague to supervisor in your new role and / or I am a sparring partner for long-term managers. Appreciative leadership, effective communication, safe use of management tools, work organization and your handling of conflicts in a rapidly changing world are just a few examples. I don't offer a blueprint, but design your development individually.

Online coaching

The working conditions that have been used for many years have changed. That is why I offer you flexible and tailor-made design formats for our coaching: A combination of real and virtual, online and offline elements consisting of short and longer coaching units in connection with reflection blocks ensure flexible, contemporary use of your time resources. 

Online coaching

The working conditions that have been used for many years have changed. That is why I offer you flexible and tailor-made design formats for our coaching: A combination of real and virtual, online and offline elements consisting of short and longer coaching units in connection with reflection blocks ensure flexible, contemporary use of your time resources. 

Current articles and insights

The blog on leadership and corporate culture

Let's talk about it,
what my support can look like

Let's talk about it like mine
Support can look like

Angebote

Angebote

Angebotene Services

Angebotene
Services

Einzel-Coaching

Deine Werte, Ziele und Probleme sowie deren Zusammenspiel stehen im Mittelpunkt Deines persönlichen Coachings. Im wertorientierten systemischen Ansatz des St. Galler Coaching Modells reicht eine Konzentration auf Zielsetzungen bzw. Problemlösungen für eine nachhaltige Veränderung nicht aus. Wir Menschen sind bei genauer Betrachtung nicht zielorientiert, sondern versuchen über Ziele bestimmte Werte zu vermehren und Wertverletzungen zu vermeiden. Gemeinsam gehen wir diesen Themen auf den Grund.

Einzel-Coaching

Deine Werte, Ziele und Probleme sowie deren Zusammenspiel stehen im Mittelpunkt Deines persönlichen Coachings. Im wertorientierten systemischen Ansatz des St. Galler Coaching Modells reicht eine Konzentration auf Zielsetzungen bzw. Problemlösungen für eine nachhaltige Veränderung nicht aus. Wir Menschen sind bei genauer Betrachtung nicht zielorientiert, sondern versuchen über Ziele bestimmte Werte zu vermehren und Wertverletzungen zu vermeiden. Gemeinsam gehen wir diesen Themen auf den Grund.

Team-Coaching

Mögliche Zielsetzungen für Dich und Dein Team sind:
  • Auflösen von Konflikten/Blockaden im Team oder zwischen Team und Führungskraft
  • (Weiter-) Entwicklung von Fähigkeiten eines Teams
  • Etablierung neuer Konstellationen im Team
  • Verbesserung strittiger Abläufe und unklarer Aufgabenverteilungen
  • Kultivierung einer zielführenden Kommunikation
Teamentwicklung ist Beziehungsentwicklung im Hinblick darauf, dass alle Mitglieder eines Teams in einem Umfeld von Vertrauen, Offenheit, Leistungsbereitschaft und Kreativität arbeiten wollen und können. Wenn die Beziehungsebene im Team stimmt, kann ein Team auch wachsen. Es wird dann keine Energie mehr in Konkurrenzverhalten, Silodenken, persönliche Konfliktmuster oder Hierarchieprobleme verbraucht, sondern der Fokus wird auf die Gesamtausrichtung und die Aufgaben des Teams gelenkt.

Team-Coaching

Mögliche Zielsetzungen für Dich und Dein Team sind:
  • Auflösen von Konflikten/Blockaden im Team oder zwischen Team und Führungskraft
  • (Weiter-) Entwicklung von Fähigkeiten eines Teams
  • Etablierung neuer Konstellationen im Team
  • Verbesserung strittiger Abläufe und unklarer Aufgabenverteilungen
  • Kultivierung einer zielführenden Kommunikation
Teamentwicklung ist Beziehungsentwicklung im Hinblick darauf, dass alle Mitglieder eines Teams in einem Umfeld von Vertrauen, Offenheit, Leistungsbereitschaft und Kreativität arbeiten wollen und können. Wenn die Beziehungsebene im Team stimmt, kann ein Team auch wachsen. Es wird dann keine Energie mehr in Konkurrenzverhalten, Silodenken, persönliche Konfliktmuster oder Hierarchieprobleme verbraucht, sondern der Fokus wird auf die Gesamtausrichtung und die Aufgaben des Teams gelenkt.

Workshops

Gerade heute ist es wichtig, die Strategie und die Ausrichtung Deines Verantwortungsbereiches für die nächsten Jahre auf ein solides Fundament zu errichten bzw. zu überprüfen. Ich helfe Dir, die Themen der strategischen Ausrichtung, des Leitbildes und Deiner Führungskultur gemeinsam mit Deinen Mitarbeitenden so zu gestalten, dass diese auch nachhaltig von allen Beteiligten gelebt werden.

Workshops

Gerade heute ist es wichtig, die Strategie und die Ausrichtung Deines Verantwortungsbereiches für die nächsten Jahre auf ein solides Fundament zu errichten bzw. zu überprüfen.

Ich helfe Dir, die Themen der strategischen Ausrichtung, des Leitbildes und Deiner Führungskultur gemeinsam mit Deinen Mitarbeitenden so zu gestalten, dass  diese auch nachhaltig von allen Beteiligten gelebt werden.

Sparrings-Partner

Auch Manager und Führungskräfte werden nicht als fertige Leader geboren. Vielmehr gilt es für jede Führungskraft eine ständige Lern- und Veränderungsbereitschaft an den Tag zu legen. Ich begleite Dich auf Deinem Weg vom Kollegen zum Vorgesetzten in deiner neuen Rolle und/oder bin Sparringspartner für langjährige Führungskräfte. Wertschätzende Führung, wirksame Kommunikation, sichere Anwendung von Führungsinstrumenten, Arbeitsorganisation und Dein Umgang mit Konflikten in einer sich schnell verändernden Welt sind nur einige Beispiele. Ich biete keine Blaupause an, sondern gestalte Deine Entwicklung individuell.

Sparrings-Partner

Auch Manager und Führungskräfte werden nicht als fertige Leader geboren. Vielmehr gilt es für jede Führungskraft eine ständige Lern- und Veränderungsbereitschaft an den Tag zu legen. Ich begleite Dich auf Deinem Weg vom Kollegen zum Vorgesetzten in deiner neuen Rolle und/oder bin Sparringspartner für langjährige Führungskräfte. Wertschätzende Führung, wirksame Kommunikation, sichere Anwendung von Führungsinstrumenten, Arbeitsorganisation und Dein Umgang mit Konflikten in einer sich schnell verändernden Welt sind nur einige Beispiele. Ich biete keine Blaupause an, sondern gestalte Deine Entwicklung individuell.

Online-Coaching

Die langjährig gewohnten Arbeitsbedingungen haben sich geändert. Deshalb biete ich Dir für unser Coaching flexible und passgenaue Designformate an: Eine Kombination aus realen und virtuellen, Online- und Offline-Elementen bestehend aus kurzen und längeren Coachingeinheiten in Verbindung mit Reflexions-Blöcken sorgen für eine flexible, zeitgemässe Nutzung Deiner Zeitressourcen. 

Online-Coaching

Die langjährig gewohnten Arbeitsbedingungen haben sich geändert. Deshalb biete ich Dir für unser Coaching flexible und passgenaue Designformate an: Eine Kombination aus realen und virtuellen, Online- und Offline-Elementen bestehend aus kurzen und längeren Coachingeinheiten in Verbindung mit Reflexions-Blöcken sorgen für eine flexible, zeitgemässe Nutzung Deiner Zeitressourcen. 

Aktuelle Beiträge und Einblicke

Der Blog zum Thema Führung und Unternehmenskultur

Lass uns darüber sprechen,
wie meine Unterstützung aussehen kann

Lass uns darüber sprechen, wie meine
Unterstützung aussehen kann